Elevhälsoteam

   Ann Tunell

   Specialpedagog
   Arbetslagsledare EHT

   Telefon: 0293-21 91 55

   Mobil :   070-089 81 70

   ann.tunell@utb.tierp.se

   Linda Fhinn

   Skolsköterska

   Telefon : 0293-21 83 91

   linda.fhinn@tierp.se

   Shirin Nejati-Shahidin

   Skolsköterska

   Telefon : 0293-21 82 68

   shirin.nejati@tierp.se

    Helene Langer

    Kurator

    Telefon : 0293-21 83 92

    helene.langer@tierp.se

    Sarah Jansson

    Kurator/samordnare IM

    Telefon : 0293-21 83 93

    sarah.jansson@utb.tierp.se 

    Ellinor Bohlin Malmström

    Studie- och yrkesvägledare för gymnasiet

    Telefon: 0293-21 82 90

    ellinor.b.malmstrom@tierp.se

    Katarina Lönnberg

    Studie- och yrkesvägledare för gymnasiet

    Telefon : 0293-21 90 45

    katarina.lonnberg@tierp.se

    Christina Norrström

    Studie- och yrkesvägledare för IM och SFI

    Telefon : 0293-21 80 24

    christina.norrstrom@tierp.se

    Marie Olsson

    Speciallärare

    Telefon : 0293- 21 91 58

    marie.olsson@utb.tierp.se

    Linda Gagner

    Speciallärare

    Telefon :

    linda.gagner@utb.tierp.se

    Ulrika Örnehag

    Speciallärare

    Telefon : 0293- 21 91 70

    ulrika.ornehag@utb.tierp.se 

    Elisabeth Wesström Löfqvist

    Speciallärare

    Telefon :

    elisabeth.wesstromlofqvist@utb.tierp.se

Sidan publicerad 2017-10-20 av
Verktygslådan
Kontaktinformation
  • Tfn: 0293-21 83 64
  • E-post: hogbergsskolan@tierp.se
Högbergsskolan, Palmgatan 11-13,
815 80 Tierp
Telefon: 0293-21 83 64
Org nr. 212 000-0266